05.04.2022 – Conference of Health Ministers, 9-Euro ticket, Pro-Russia motorcade, Summer holidays

Local News in English. Every Weekday.

Quarantine requirements/Conference of Health Ministers

9-Euro ticket

Pro-Russia motorcade

Summer holidays

Summer holidays
Baden-W├╝rttemberg: July 28 to Sept. 10, 2022
Bayern: August 1 to September 12, 2022
Berlin: July 7 to August 19, 2022
Brandenburg: July 7 to August 20, 2022
Bremen: July 14 to August 24, 2022
Hamburg: July 7 to August 17, 2022
Hessen: July 25 to September 2, 2022
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern: July 4 to August 13, 2022
Niedersachsen: July 14 to August 24, 2022
NRW: June 27 to August 9, 2022
Rheinland-Pfalz: July 25 to September 2, 2022
Saarland: July 25 to September 2, 2022
Sachsen: July 18 to August 26, 2022
Sachsen -Anhalt: July 14 to August 24, 2022
Schleswig-Holstein: July 4 to August 13, 2022
Th├╝ringen: July 18 to August 27, 2022

2022 holidays in Berlin
New Year’s Day: January 1, 2022 (Saturday)
International Women’s Day: March 8, 2022 (Tuesday)
Good Friday: April 15, 2022 (Friday)
Easter – Easter Monday: April 18, 2022 (Monday)
Labor Day: May 1, 2022 (Sunday)
Ascension Day: May 26, 2022 (Thursday)
Whit Monday: June 6, 2022 (Monday)
German Unity Day: October 3, 2022 (Monday)
Christmas Day: December 25, 2022 (Sunday)
Boxing Day: December 26, 2022 (Monday)


Donate

Berlinbriefing.de, BB on Twitter, BB on Facebook